Rollback Remix #2 Announced!

The second rollback remix netplay tournament (open to all North American and European players) will be held on September 26th, 2020, at 12 PM Pacific/3 PM Eastern/7 PM GMT. Check in starts 30 minutes before.

It will be run using Challonge, and will be a Swiss bracket, to maximize the number of games played.

Register now at this link: https://challonge.com/rollback_remix_2

By underscoreglook Posted in News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s